Shivering with Antici…

Thank you for the love!! 🙂🙂

Love~Education~Hope

anticipation_quote Photo Source: Notable Quotables

….pation!!! (Thank You Rocky Horror!)

“We can never know about the days to come
But we think about them anyway, yay
And I wonder if I’m really with you now
Or just chasin’ after some finer day

Anticipation, anticipation
Is makin’ me late
Is keepin’ me waitin'” – CARLY SIMON

Thanks a lot Carly Simon. I cannot get this freakin’ song out of my head! Ahhh! In less than 3 days, I will be standing before 750+ people in the legendary Florida Theatre talking about the very thing I talk about on here and Facebook and Twitter and Instagram and Pinterest and Tumblr and Reddit and EVERYWHERE UNDER THE SUN, EVERYDAY!!!

Mental health.

So why is the moment I’m most looking forward to the second I walk off the stage and know it’s done? I have been waiting for this moment for 4 months. It was in a…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

